Live 9 + M4L Tips: Modulating Buffer Shuffler 2.0 Patterns with LFO
Watch Max For Live Mono Sequencer Primer Videos

Watch 45 Minute Depeche Mode Set from Live on Letterman Webcast

Depeche Mode performed a 45 minute set on Live on Letterman webcast series to promote their upcoming album Delta Machine. Here is a video of the entire performance. More on the tour and album here 

Watch full concert performance.

Here is the set list via Consequence of Sound.

  1. Intro
  2. Angel
  3. Should Be Higher
  4. Walking In My Shoes
  5. Barrel Of A Gun
  6. Heaven
  7. *Personal Jesus
  8. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
  9. Soothe My Soul
  10. Enjoy The Silence

Later that evening they performed on Late Night with David Letterman.

Oliver Chesler from Wire to the Ear was at the show. Checkout his post here.

Mark Mosher
Composer, Performer Synthesist
Boulder, CO